Allows restricting the preview search interface to authenticated users only.
Can be set in: profile.cfg, collection.cfg
This option allows the preview side of a profile to only be accessible from authenticated users which have access to the collection and profile.
Note that if set in a profile, it is the value in the 'preview' profile which applies in this case rather than any published value.
By default unauthenticated users may view the preview view of profiles.
Forbid unauthenticated users or users that do not have access to the collection and profile from having access to the preview view of the profile.