This option controls whether a collection can be deleted from the administration interface.
Can be set in: collection.cfg
If set to "true" the collection can not be deleted from the Administration interface.
By default collections can be deleted by an administrator with appropriate privileges, so the normal setting for this option is "false".
Ensure that this collection can not be deleted via the administration interface:
This setting is used for the default documentation collection which is created when the administration interface is installed.
- This parameter is enforced within the administration interface only - it is still possible to delete collection files manually on the server.